Some refactoring. Improved chroot jail. Package builds now starts from a clean deboot...
authorDaniel Abrecht <public@danielabrecht.ch>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 22:53:55 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Abrecht <public@danielabrecht.ch>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 22:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit28f7275d15e543e12a4b704d16bc35c1ae490aad
treeabeb973e515943dab4a4b164e2ef5e08b0a23a35
parent2551f73dda26c302f7cae3e188a11de6ee28a206
Some refactoring. Improved chroot jail. Package builds now starts from a clean debootstrap by using an overlay.
README.md
chroot-build-helper/real-makefile
makefile
platform/pinephone-pro/platform.mk
script/assemble_image.sh
script/chns [new file with mode: 0755]
script/chroot_qemu_static-sub1.sh [deleted file]
script/chroot_qemu_static.sh [deleted file]
script/debootstrap-base.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
script/debootstrap.sh
src/make-helper-functions.mk