Update u-boot and some small bug fixes
authorDaniel Abrecht <public@danielabrecht.ch>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 20:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Abrecht <public@danielabrecht.ch>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commite1066b5f21970b581784575993cfa1b0bd82d21c
tree7ed91014d506a25fd3075577833b36e8807f9bb4
parentb9fb8b5b90e8896cdec876337434c534c87ef5f3
Update u-boot and some small bug fixes
chroot-build-helper/makefile
config/default/b-librem5-devkit/config
config/default/b-librem5-phone/config
config/devuan/r-beowulf/v-plasma-mobile/install_early
kernel/makefile
script/mkdummydeb.sh
script/uuu/test-uboot.lst
uboot/makefile